No comments yet
FOL distributes free groceries to low-income individuals and families once a month, alternating between the cities of Federal Way and Auburn.

Like many charitable organizations, we provide dry goods, packaged foods, and other nonperishable items. We also believe that whole and unprocessed food is a basic necessity, and our commitment to quality service allows us to distribute fresh vegetables, fruit, dairy, and meat.

The food distribution program is intended for those individuals and families who are struggling financially. It is not open to everyone. On our registration page, we ask individuals and families to register for this service only if they are in genuine need, as our resources are limited.

Help Fund This Project

School in Uganda

Volunteers help distribute food during one of FOL’s food distribution events
Schedule of 2017 Food Distributions in Auburn:
    Sunday, February 5
    Sunday, April 2
    Sunday, June 4
    Sunday, August 6
    Sunday, October 8
    Sunday, December 10
Time: 1:00 – 1:30 PM
Location: 1825 K Street SE, Auburn, WA 98002 – Olympic Middle School parking lot
Contact: (253) 394-6372
Schedule of 2017 Food Distributions in Federal Way:
    Sunday, January 8
    Sunday, March 5
    Sunday, May 7
    Sunday, July 9
    Sunday, September 10
    Sunday, November 12
Time: 1:00 – 1:30 PM
Location: 2131 SW 336th St. Federal Way, WA – Rite Aid Drug Store parking lot
Contact: (253) 394-6372